Physical Therapist Owned & Operated

Contact

rule

Thank you for your interest in Therapeutic Resources. We encourage you to contact us with questions or concerns.

 
Therapeutic Resources

Bend, OR
Office: 541-389-7499
Fax: 888-394-2351
After hours: 805-652-1562
contact@therapeuticresources.org

For Local Per Diem (Portland)
Raelene Baum
raelene@therapeuticresources.org

For Local Per Diem (all areas outside of Portland)
Holly Beckwith
holly@therapeuticresources.org

For Travel
Kristi Giles
kristi@therapeuticresources.org

Credentials/Admin:
Betsy Hanson
betsy@therapeuticresources.org

Payroll/Accounting:
Mark Borgers
accounting@therapeuticresources.org

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter